Buy Me!

Like I need more on my plate right now! haha.

I made some bird’s nest necklaces for some friends for throwing a lovely baby shower for me!

Three

I posted the pic on Facebook and Instagram and I had some interested buyers. So I made some more to put on my Etsy site!

Smaller-Blue-Green-and-Yellow

Silver-and-Gold

Pink-Yellow-and-Green

Pink-Orange-and-Red

Larger-Blue-Green-and-Yellow

Dark-Green-with-Gold

I plan to make more as well! Just thought I would give the inside scoop to you!

The size of the “charm” ranges from 1″- 1.5″ depending on the bead size. The chains are 24″ long.

So go get em!

One thought on “Buy Me!

Leave a Reply

