My Favorite Things: Navy and Etc

Just got the new Crate and Barrel catalog… it inspired me. So, I’m making a little post of some stuff I love right now.

Yeah, I’m pretty sure this would match our new master decor perfectly. We already have a chair, so maybe I can find some fabric and give it this same kind of feel. See:

It’s WAYYYYYY out of my budget. Oh well. I’ll DIY the heck out of my chair to make it match. But, I’m really loving the plaid look of this one.

Also from Crate and Barrel:

I need a room for yellow stuff. But, I like the pattern in this pillow and the fact its rectangular. I have a lot of square accent pillows. 😦

Tone on tone anyone? I like that this is neutral and could be paired with anything.

Here’s the navy I was talking about. It’s a bright “navy”. I love that it’s sort of polka dot, but kind of not. I’m thinking my living room needs to have some navy going on.

I also found this fabric. From here.

So many things I love about this fabric. The colors, the pattern… It’s a sort of ikat/honeycomb combo. And it’s got a darker blue and my favorite tealy blue. Too expensive for me… but good inspiration.

Now I’m off to figure out where I can get a fabric similar to that Donegal chair!

Leave a Reply

